7 Chakra Goddesses Necklace

$34.00 $78.00
Free Shipping
Delivery time: 1-3 working days
Refund warranty
Free exchange

Material: stainless steel (gold-plated, silver-plated)
Size: 12cm pendant, chain 50cm

What is often not commonly known about the 7 chakras concerns the unique symbols, colors, power animals, mantras, body positions, and functions associated with each chakra.

Here are the in-depth meanings of each chakra:

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara Chakra)
    Color Assignment: Red Spectrum
    Power Animal: Elephant Being
    Element: Earth Connection
    Position : Area between genitals and anus
    Topics: vitality, survival instinct, security, material stability, well-being
    Imbalances: problems in the coccyx area, exhaustion, irrational fears, unsteady standing , indigestion
    Balance: Earth contact, balanced food (warming and nourishing), yoga poses like padahastasana, badrasana, paschimottasana, crystals like obsidian, onyx, essential oils (sandalwood, cypress, lavender)

  2. Sacral chakra (Swadhisthana chakra)
    Color assignment: Orange spectrum
    Power animal: Crocodile beings
    Element: Water connection
    position: three fingers over the genitals
    topics: sensual pleasures, interpersonal bonding, social interaction
    imbalances: antisocial behavior, alienation of body and emotions , excessive self-presentation, self-esteem problems, elimination problems, kidney problems
    Balance: contact with water, diet (salty, sweet), yoga poses such as Ardha-Chandra Asana, Sukhasana, essential oils (orange, bergamot)

  3. Solar plexus chakra (Manipura chakra)
    Color assignment: yellow spectrum
    Power animal: ram being
    Element: fire connection
    Position: two fingers below the navel
    Topics: kindling of the inner fire, assertiveness, Endurance, benevolence, optimism
    Imbalances: egocentric, lack of drive, inability to complete projects, digestive problems, excessive aggression
    Balance: watching a campfire, diet (salty, spicy), yoga poses like fire breath, Nabhi asana, sun salutation, essential oils (oregano, thyme, lemon)

  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata Chakra)
    Color Assignment: Green Spectrum
    Power Animal: Antelope Creatures
    Element: Air Connection
    Position: Center of Chest
    Topics: Love, Empathy, Friendship, DevotionImbalances: Emotional coldness, manipulative love behavior, loneliness, difficulties in relationships
    Balance: Hearty nutrition (sweet), yoga poses such as cobra pose, vajrasana, gomukasana, time with loved ones, hugs, healing stones such as malachite and rose quartz, essential oils (Inner Child, Rose)

  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha Chakra)
    Color Assignment: Blue Spectrum
    Element: Ether Connection
    Location: Base of Throat
    Themes: Intuition, Clarity, Truth Finding
    Imbalances: Excessive Talking, Thyroid Problems, Communication Difficulties
    Balance: Silent time, introspection, chanting, yoga poses like Ardha Matsyendrasana, shoulderstand, essential oil (sage)

  6. Third Eye (Ajna Chakra)
    Color Assignment: Indigo Blue Spectrum
    Location: Between the eyebrows
    Issues: Clarity, Focus, Mental Strength, Intelligence
    Imbalances: Sleep Disorders, Concentration Problems
    Balance : Meditation, nutrition (ginger, superfoods, cacao), introspection, yoga poses like vajrasana, lotus pose, halasana, eagle pose, essential oil (frankincense)

  7. Crown chakra (Sahasrara chakra)
    Color assignment: Violet spectrum
    Position: crown and upper head area
    Topics: spiritual awareness, connectedness, wisdom
    Imbalances: futility, egoism, depression
    Balance : Harmonization of the other chakras, spiritual practices, yoga poses such as headstand, padagustasana, essential oils (frankincense, myrrh)